شنتشن هويون الإضاءة المحدودة
المنتجات

مكبر للصوت الصمام

  • 4 قنوات LED مضخم الصوت
    اتصال الان

    4 قنوات LED مضخم الصوت

    HX-DLV002 مضخم صوت LED متوافق مع جميع وحدات التحكم LED الخاصة بالشركة. تلقي وإرسال إشارة PWM. إضافة مضخم DLV002 واحد ، يمكن اشتقاق المزيد من شرائط LED ذات 288W (12V). من الناحية النظرية ، يمكن توصيل مكبر للعديد. ...
  • HX-AMF-03
    اتصال الان

    HX-AMF-03

    مضخم الصوت RGBW مكبر للصوت HX-AMF-03 RGBW متوافق مع جميع وحدات التحكم RGBW LED الخاصة بالشركة. تلقي وإرسال إشارة PWM. إضافة مكبر للصوت HX-AMF-03 RGBW واحد ، يمكن اشتقاق المزيد من شرائط LED 384W (12V). من الناحية النظرية ، يمكن...
  • قيادة قطاع الخفيفة مكبر للصوت قطاع الصمام مكبر للصوت
    اتصال الان

    قيادة قطاع الخفيفة مكبر للصوت قطاع الصمام مكبر للصوت

    HX-صندوق النقد العربي-01RGB RGB مكبر للصوت مكبر للصوت يستخدم لجميع أعمالنا تحكم الصمام RGB الشركة. يمكن أن تقبل إشارة PWM. عند إضافة أحد RGB مكبر للصوت، ويمكن ربط إلى أكثر من الضعف من الضوء أدى عدد
  • 12v 24a الصمام مكبر للصوت
    اتصال الان

    12v 24a الصمام مكبر للصوت

    HX-صندوق النقد العربي-02RGB أمبليفيرهكس-صندوق النقد العربي-02 RGB مكبر للصوت متوافق مع جميع أعمالنا تحكم الصمام RGB الشركة. أنه تلقي في وإرسال إشارة PWM. إضافة أحد RGB HX-صندوق النقد العربي-02 مكبر للصوت، وأكثر 288W قيادة (12V)
  • RGB LED مكبر للصوت
    اتصال الان

    RGB LED مكبر للصوت

    HX-صندوق النقد العربي-02RGB أمبليفيرهكس-صندوق النقد العربي-02 RGB مكبر للصوت متوافق مع جميع أعمالنا تحكم الصمام RGB الشركة. أنه تلقي في وإرسال إشارة PWM. إضافة واحد RGB HX-صندوق النقد العربي-02 مكبر للصوت، وأكثر من 288W (12V) قيادة يمكن شرائط
شنتشن هويون الإضاءة المحدودة شركة الصمام مكبر للصوت مهنية مع المصانع المنتجة، ونحن أفضل الصمام مكبر للصوت، ومكبر للصوت إشارة LED، RGB مكبر للصوت، السلطة مكبر للصوت، إشارة مكرر الشركة المصنعة والموردة من الصين.

فئات المنتجات

المسار السريع

Copyright © شنتشن هويون الإضاءة المحدودة

Shenzhen Hoion Lighting Co.,Ltd
Products

repeater

  • HX-AMF-03
    Contact Now

    HX-AMF-03

    RGBW Amplifier HX-AMF-03 RGBW Amplifier is compatible with all our company RGBW LED controller. It receive in and transmit out PWM signal. Adding one HX-AMF-03 RGBW amplifier, more 384W (12V) led strips can be derived. In theory, RGBW amplifier can be connected to numerous.
  • led strip light amplifier LED Strip Amplifier
    Contact Now

    led strip light amplifier LED Strip Amplifier

    HX-AMF-01 RGB Amplifier RGB amplifier is used for all our company RGB LED controller. It can accept PWM signal. When adding one RGB amplifier, it can connect to more than double of the number led lights. In theory , RGB amplifier can be connected to numerous. Product...
  • 12v 24a LED Amplifier
    Contact Now

    12v 24a LED Amplifier

    HX-AMF-02 RGB Amplifier HX-AMF-02 RGB Amplifier is compatible with all our company RGB LED controller. It receive in and transmit out PWM signal. Adding one HX-AMF-02 RGB amplifier, more 288W (12V) led strips can be derived. In theory, RGB amplifier can be connected to...
  • RGB LED Amplifier
    Contact Now

    RGB LED Amplifier

    HX-AMF-02 RGB Amplifier HX-AMF-02 RGB Amplifier is compatible with all our company RGB LED controller. It receive in and transmit out PWM signal. Adding one HX-AMF-02 RGB amplifier, more 288W (12V) led strips can be derived. In theory, RGB amplifier can be connected to...
Shenzhen Hoion Lighting Co.,Ltd is a professional LED amplifier company with productive factory, we are the best LED amplifier, LED Signal amplifier, RGB amplifier, power amplifier, signal repeater manufacturer and supplier from China.

Product Categories

Fast Track

  • Feedback
    Shenzhen Hoion Lighting Co.,Ltd welcomes your comments! Please fill this form to give us feedback or report any problem when experiencing our website.
  • Quick Navigation
  • Contact Us
    Address: 6-7F, Huichuan Science And Technology Park, Xiangyin Road, Nanlian, Longgang, Shenzhen, China
    Tel: +86-755-27966554    
    Fax: 86-755-29707831    
    E-mail: hoionlighting@led-ctrl.com
Copyright © Shenzhen Hoion Lighting Co.,Ltd